Welcome, Anonymous (Profile, Private Messages)
Having trouble signing into the forums? Please [ logout ] and log back in.
 Log inLog in 
SEARCH:     » Advanced Search

Shutterstock Photographer Forum Forum Index : Anything Goes. :
digitalboo.com

 
Post new topic    Reply to topic
Author Message
jedimaster3410


Joined: 09 Oct 2009
Posts: 24

Post Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 1:18 pm     Reply with quote

this site is selling the nikon d90 at $500 which is a lot lower than every other site ive looked at. does anybody know if this site is legit? thanks
vclements


Joined: 20 Sep 2007
Posts: 2441
Location: http://www.vdavidclements.com

Post Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 1:52 pm     Reply with quote

http://exposedscammers.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/digitalboo-webshop-review/
pharm


Joined: 09 Jul 2006
Posts: 8997
Location: Never quite sure

Post Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 2:36 pm     Reply with quote

ALWAYS, ALWAYS, ALWAYS buy ONLY from a well-known seller. NEVER buy if the price is tremendously better than anyone else's.
 
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Page 1 of 1 All times are GMT - 5 Hours

 


Shutterstock Forum for Contributors